THE LAME SATURDAY

I’m feeling cheated right now… Cheated by THE SUMMER! It has been an incredible weather at here, Lisbon but since Thursday it got really rainny and weird and I hate this! So, this afternoon I was suppost to have a nice walk with my mother because my dad’s out for work, so is my sister. But it was raining, remember? So my mom stayed at home to organize things for Claudia’s b-day party tomorow, so I went out to make some random shopping with my grandparents 🙂

Image

That’s my grandmother on the left, and my grandfather on the right. I’m very close to them because they live on the house right next to mine, and they were really present in my chlidhood so we have a huge connection.

After this shopping afternoon they made a little visit to my house and we had a good family time! 🙂

Image

So, my weekend started like this, boredom was the theme… Anyways, tomorow it’s Claudia’s b-day party so I hope it cheers up everyone and makes them forget the disgusting weather…! Hahaha

Thanks for reading guys xxx

//

Leave a Reply

