Finally The iPhone!

Heeeey! So you all know that I’ve been dying to have a new phone, coz my Nokia was already completly “off the hook”. So last a month I finally got the feeling that I’ve reached another level, that made some new improvement or investement oh this blogging and vlogging thing and got for myself an iPhone 4!

Image

Image

I know this is not the most recent model from Apple but an iPhone 5 is a total no. A 4s, well it could be a go. But hellooooo I’m just a teenager whoes many is all from family on Christmas and B-Day! Anyways I’m very happy with this one, it’s perfect for me. And I gotta confess I was craaaazy for buying a case so the first thing I did was running to Claire’s and buy the hottest case I saw hahah

Image

Image

Honestly I was desapointed coz I thought I would find there my personal (but public) world of cases but right now all the cool cases are for iPhone 5.. Well but I can’t say I made a bad purchase, You guys now I’m all into floral patterns so this describes me and darker then my wardrobe, wich I think will give another vision to my daily looks. I got this one for €8,55 I think, you can always go check out their site before running into their store and lose all your hope hahaha 🙂 Kidding, I love my case!

Do you have an iPhone? OMG I wanna see your cases! hahaha 😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

