UPLOADED VLOG + TOMORROW…

TBI Vlog by Me!!!!!

Okay guys I told you I was going to do a vlog and I actually did! It’s a short one, but it’s here! It was basically just for update our dear SUBBIIIIIEEEEESSS at YouTube because the last time we posted was for months I believe and also because I promised my readers here I was going to do one, so that really happened. I was also going to do one today but I also had to film a Haul Video (for YouTube too) to post later when I have a computer. And after it I went with my mother and sister down to the National Palace’s Garden because they’re are having there like one of those XVII century recreation faires and so I had dinner there and we only came back like an hour ago so I really couldn’t Vlog about today but ill do my best tomorrow so I can post a brand new one and I hope later you guys enjoy it and enjoy this one. So I’ll talk to you later!! Byeee xxx

Leave a Reply

