FALLING FOR FALL

Good afternoon guys! Today has been just the regular relaxing Saturday. I woke up, had breakfast, put on some confy clothing and cleaned my room, it was all upside down and was starting to bug me.. Also my (paternal) grandma came over to have lunch and spend the afternoon with us. It was cool coz we haven’t seen her since ending of August oh oh and also because she gave me 10€ hahah I know it’s not too much but at least I don’t need to spend my money to by a new primer!

Image

Instagram picture of the desert grandma brought for lunch!

Idk about you guys, but I can already feel the Fall spirit. The cold days, the grey sky, the humidity in the air.. There are good things about Fall and bad things. I like the wear boots and warm sweaters, i like being at home and watch the rain in the outside! But what really annoys me is the humidity in the morning when I leave home, right after I straighten my hair hahah Well we just have to deal with it right? 

Image

Image

Probably all I’ll be doing for the rest of the day is create sets on Polyvore and listen to music. Right now we’re making chocolate scones..

Here are some picturesto leave you jealous ahaha I’ll probably post a few more later on instagram and tweet about this *-*

Image

Image

 

Also, if you guys want to I can make a post of this receipe! It’s super easy make and you’ll all going to love it!

How was your day? Tell me about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

