DISNEY CHANNEL STYLE WEEK #1

Hey hey!

I’m back guys, with a row of style posts this week! Lately, I’ve been feeling strangely addicted to watch Disney Channel and their teen shows like Austin & AllyKickin’ It or Jessie and also I watched the movie Girl Vs Monster, yanno, it’s Halloween and stuff blablabla Anyways, I’ve just been obcessed with the girly style they use. I think it’s like a mix of Fall and Summer style I seriously wanna copy this season!

Image

Selena Gomez as Alex Russo Wizards Of Waverly Place

Image

Olivia Holt as Skylar Girl Vs Monster and Kim Crawford Kickin It

large (2)

Laura Marano as Ally Dawson Austin & Ally

So, this week I’ll try to post every day a look inspired in one of the Disney Channel girls’ and show you guys some ways to style your favorite Fall clothes in the cutest way possible! Really hope you enjoy and please comment with your thoughts about this idea! 😉

Leave a Reply

