OH, IT’S MONDAY

017

 

018

 

Such a lame day today, totally feeling like monday! I had a video to upload today but I haven’t even finished editing it so it’s probably only gonna be up in the weekend-midterms next Thursday -.- i’m really lazy today, just don’t wanna do anything, not even my homework or study for the portuguese midterm. Gladly, tomorrow the house will be full hahah Claudia, Rita, Jessica, Ines and Joana will be here for the afternoon so we can study portuguese. Probably we’ll end up doing everything but studying, right? hahah and Thursday will be photoshoot day with friends after lunch! Oh I just hope it doesn’t rain, I really need to update on my pictures!

Hope you have an amazin week!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

