IKEA DAY

Hey hey! On this post I’m telling you what I did yesterday. Since it’s been raining the whole week and yesterday was sunny we decided to go out and take the day to go to IKEA. There was some stuff mom needed to buy, others she wanted to check out the price. Like couches, now that we have a cat our LEATHER couches are screwed! Also me and my sister are changing our bedroom soon, we want to take away the bunk and set two actuall beds.

085 061

I also needed a new pillow for bed time, mine was sooo old and.. ah… not fluffy? And I also wanted to check out their duvet covers, I got one suuuper cute! Maybe I’ll post a picture later? 🙂

One thought on “IKEA DAY

  1. Hej! Fin blogg 🙂
    Kolla gärna in min nystartade och kolla in top 10 på most-have nu till våren.
    Har precis flyttat till Norge från Stockholm så följ med hur jag hittar lyckan.
    Säg gärna vad du tycker 🙂
    Kram

Leave a Reply

