25TH OF APRIL

Hey there! As you may know from my last post I’m currently with another issue on my laptop and that’s been making this whole blog thing really hard. Still, I want to update u guys on what I’ve been doing!

25th Of April is a national holiday here in Portugal, because 40 years ago there was a huge (shall I call it revolution?) against the government because there was no freedom, and in that day everything changed, for better.
Where I live every year on 24th Of April (at evening) there’s a huge party with performances from different artists and fireworks at midnight!

20140427-134317.jpg

20140427-134454.jpg

20140427-134551.jpg

20140427-134626.jpg

Once again there was a lot of people from school there (people I like and well, people i like less). Bruna was there 🙂 it’s the 3rd time we meet on this party and we always have a great time (that’s kinda obvious since we’re best friends).
That was basically the most exciting thing about this weekend, what about yours?

Leave a Reply

