RECENT DOWNLOADS

Hey there ❤️
Today I have for you a music post. There’s a few songs I’ve been obcessing over soo much and I really want to share them you guys. They’re 4 and one of them isn’t recent, I’ve actually download it last year after it came out but it’s soo beautiful.

“Problem” by Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea

20140506-203959.jpg
I’m uploading this from my phone so I have no idea if it’s in HD, I really hope so tho hahhaha

The first song is Ariana Grande’s most recent single. There was no way I would miss it since she’s my favorite singer. Her voice is just incredible, and I’ve also liked Iggy’s part very much, she’s a very good artist. This song reminds me of all those teen stories of when a good girl falls for a bad boy xD idk if it makes sense but you just have to listen to it. Can’t wait for Ariana’s next single and the album too omgggg
Note: there’s this fanfiction called “After”, if you’re a fangirl you obviously know it anyways. The first time I heard the damn song it reminded me so much of After geez hahha anyone else felt the same?

“Surfboard” by Cody Simpson

20140506-204651.jpg
ok I’m almost sure this one isn’t in HD, sorry srsly

I have to say, I never was and I’m still not a huge fan of Cody Simpson. Idk I guess I never felt captivated for his music style but this song really did surprised me. It’s actually really good, it’s one of those songs you just can’t hear without wanting to dance your legs out hahah 🙂 I admit I wasn’t even planning on listening to it, it just happened a few days ago when I was at Inês’ house for group a work (more like messing her house hahah) and we played the video just because, I’m actually pretty glad we did it!

“Don’t Let Me Go” performed by Harry Styles

20140506-205328.jpg
this one obviously has no cover, this is just I picture I had of Harry on my camera roll lol

OKAY BEFORE U START HATING OR SOMETHING: Yes I am a directioner and I have no problems with it. And yes I know this performance is from last year but that doesn’t mean I can’t still obcess over it right? This song is honestly the most beautiful thing the world could creat omfg even if you don’t like One Direction or Harry or whatever, this song is beautiful ❤️
Note: if you read that fanfiction “After” than you’ll certainly want to read it while listening to this song. I’ve tried it it fits perfectly

“Don’t Stop” by 5 Seconds Of Summer

20140506-210148.jpg

Ok so if you follow me on twitter you already know how I feel about this guys (hint: my twitter name is 5 secs. of rainbows). This is their newsy single and I don’t think I have the words to describe it. The lyric video came out yesterday and I am still in a loss for words.. All I can say is that I’m so so so excited to be going to watch them in July as the opening act of Where We Are Tour (One Direction)! In case you don’t know them already then you should DEFENITLY check them out, their talent deserves to be recognized ❤️

That’s it for this post, whatcha think about it? Any other songs I should download?

Leave a Reply

