BECAUSE I’M HAPPY

Heyaaaa!
Today was so different from yesterday, I was actually feeling happy for no reason, who doesn’t love that feeling? It was probably because I didn’t went to Math hahah yeah I had a ophthalmology consultation or whatever it’s called in english. I’m finally changing my glasses! Woop woop

20140513-192659.jpg
The weather was amazing today, really sunny and tomorrow will be like 30 degrees (Celsius) so excited I’ll be back to summer clothing 🙂
Tomorrow will be kinda stressful because I’ll have a Science test and were finally presenting that group project about Comic Relief so I may not be able to post.
PLUS have you heard about 5SOS FINALLY RELEASING THEIR ALBUM OMG I was literally freaking out when I got home and it was trending on twitter and everyone is so excited and I really can’t wait for it, PLUS “Don’t Stop” music video is coming out on 19th Of May and I’m sure it’s gonna be amazing!

Leave a Reply

